The Worlds Favourite Playground

Sunday, Nov 28th

Last update:06:27:22 AM GMT

You are here: Home

chennai super kings

Indian Premier League (IPL) franchisees Chennai Super Kings and Rajasthan Royals have received a massive shock, with the teams having been suspended from the next two editions of competition.

Justice Rajendra Mal Lodha, who was heading the panel, which was formed to look into betting allegations pertaining to the two sides, delivered the aforementioned verdict on behalf of the investigating committee.

Read more...  

The 8th edition of the Indian Premier League will commence on the 8th of April, 2015.

Last year’s IPL’s winners, Kolkata Knight Riders, will face off against Mumbai Indians, the winners of the 2013 edition of the competition, in the opening match at Eden Gardens, Kolkata. In all, a total of 60 matches will be held in the competition this year, with the finals due to be held on the 24th of May, 2015 at the Eden Gardens.

Read more...  

Powered by Tags for Joomla